Northeast Public Power Association

 

The NEPPA Staff is here to serve you. Please feel free to contact us via e-mail or call us at 978.540.2200.

 

Summer Hours:  (Memorial Day - Labor Day)

Office will close at 2:00 PM on Fridays

 

Our office is located at:

 

200 New Estate Road
Littleton, MA 01460 



BBiocchi

Bonnie Biocchi
Executive Director
bbiocchi@neppa.org
(978) 540-2201

edailey

Elizabeth Dailey
Director of Administration & Finance
edailey@neppa.org
(978) 540-2202

WEsche

Wendy Esche
Director of Marketing,
Communications & Events
wesche@neppa.org
(978) 540-2207

Sarah Elise Klingler

Sarah Elise Klingler
Director of Education & Programs
sklingler@neppa.org 
(978) 540-2205

Steve Socoby, CUSP
Director of Technical Training
ssocoby@neppa.org
(978) 540-2204

CDelSignore2

Colleen Del Signore
Education & Training Coordinator
colleend@neppa.org
(978) 540-2209

Jackie

Jackie Campbell
Administrative Assistant
jcampbell@neppa.org
(978) 540-2200

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEdwards

Scott Edwards
Mutual Aid Director
sedwards@neppa.org

LCalderiso

Linda Calderiso
Trainer (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
lcalderiso@neppa.org



PCrowley BW

Pete Crowley
Trainer (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
pcrowley@neppa.org

DFlynn2

Dan Flynn
Trainer (CT, MA, NH, RI)
dflynn@neppa.org



LGabriele

Lou Gabriele
Trainer (NH, NY, VT)
lgabriele@neppa.org



BHesson

William (Bill) Hesson
Trainer (NY)
whesson@neppa.org

No photo available

John Jankowski
Trainer (NH, VT)
jjankowski@neppa.org

 

DRegele

Dennis Regele
Trainer (CT, MA, NH, RI)
dregele@neppa.org

TRichardson

Tim Richardson, P.E.
Trainer (CT, MA, NH, RI) 
trichardson@neppa.org